Home

In the darkness of the night,
And the silence of the moon,
A fire is set and the BBQ is on,
Makes your throat run like a waterfall,
Alcohol everywhere and girls more than you like,
With a nice music playing in the background,
What a wonderful life this is,
And yet here I am,
My tears are almost running out,
And my heart aches,
Not because of the juicy food,
Or the Good drinking,
Or the girls around,
It’s aching because I miss you so much,
And the thought of you leaving is killing me,
I don’t want this life, all I need is you,
You show me love and care,
In my brightest days and my darkest night,
Can’t live my life without you,

4 thoughts on “Sea breeze

Leave a Reply

